[SOLD OUT] Kep1er-3rd Mini Album [TROUBLESHOOTER]

[SOLD OUT] Kep1er-3rd Mini Album [TROUBLESHOOTER]

Regular price $37.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: October 14, 2022

Track List
1. We Fresh
2. Lion Tamer
3. Downtown
4. Dreams
5. THE GIRLS (Can’t turn me down) (Remastered)

Packages : 3 ver. (K ver./ Midnight ver./ Daydream ver.)
Content may vary according to versions

- CD-R: 1 ea
- Photobook: 64p / 1 ea
- Photocard: Random 2 out of 18
- Lyric Paper: 12p / 1 ea
- ID Card: Random 1 out of 9
- Sticker: 2 ea
- Collection Chip: Random 1 out of 9



+ All products are 100% authentic & official quality goods and are sourced directly from the official brands from SOUTH KOREA


+ We'll contact you when it's ready to ship or pickup.

 + All products are officially distributed BRAND NEW and FACTORY SEALED packages.



Important notice
– The outer case is simply for protecting goods. Damages such as scratches or discoloration on the case cannot be compensated.

Delivery time
– Lead time takes 2~4 business days once the order has been processed.
– DHL/Fedex/UPS/Canadapost takes 5 to 7 days. The delivery period may vary depending on the situation.

+ You can choose either store pickup or shipping by Canadapost (Tracking number offered) 

+ Custom order & Pre-order is NOT cancelable.

More from this collection